(10 November 2017 – Hong Kong) Country Garden Holdings Company Limited (“Country Garden” or the “Group”, SEHK stock code: 2007) is pleased to announce that Company has been included as a constituent stock in the Hang Seng Index. This will become effective from 4 December 2017.

The Hang Seng Index, which has been regarded as the most important gauge of the Hong Kong stock market, includes the largest and most liquid stocks listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong. The inclusion of Country Garden as blue chip has demonstrated the recognition and confidence in the Group’s business development and prospect by capital market.

Previously, the Group has become a constituent stock of MSCI Global Standard Indices on 1 September 2007, Hang Seng Composite Index and Hang Seng Mainland 100 on 10 September 2007, FTSE China 50 Index on 14 September 2016, and Hang Seng China (Hong Kong-listed) 25 Index on 12 June 2017.

For the first ten months of this year, the Group together with its joint ventures and associates, achieved contracted sales of approximately RMB484.77 billion with contracted sales GFA of approximately 53.12 million square meters, representing a Y-o-Y increase of approximately 79% and 60%. The Group has already achieved approximately 97% of its full-year sales target of RMB500 billion, and its contracted sales ranked the first in the industry. As of 10 November, the market value of the Group has surged to HK$261.5 billion from HK$93.1 billion at the beginning of the year, representing a growth of 181%. Country Garden has fulfilled its commitment to the market by its outstanding performance, while the growth in market value has reflected investors’ recognition.

Country Garden is honoured to become a constituent stock of the Hang Seng Index. Going forward, Country Garden will continue to take the opportunity of China’s urbanisation and national policies, while adhering to its approach in development and utilising its advantages, as to generate greater value for its shareholders, clients and society.

(2017 年 11 月 10 日 ─ 香港)碧桂園控股有限公司(下稱「碧桂園」或「集團」) 欣然宣佈,集團獲恒生指數有限公司納入恒生指數成份股,並將於 2017 年 12 月 4 日起正式生效。

恒生指數一直被視為反映香港股票市場表現最重要的指標,其成份股包括市值最大 及流動性最高的香港聯合交易所主機板上市的公司。碧桂園躋身成為藍籌股,反映了資 本市場對集團的充分肯定,以及對集團未來發展前景的信心。

此前,碧桂園已於 2007 年 9 月 1 日成為摩根士丹利資本國際環球標準指數成份股, 於 2007 年 9 月 10 日成為恒生綜合指數及恒生中國內地 100 成份股,並於 2016 年 9 月 14 日納入富時中國 50 指數,並於 2017 年 6 月 12 日成為恒生中國 25 指數成 份股。

今年首 10 個月,集團連同其合營和聯營公司,共實現合同銷售金額約人民幣 4,847.7 億元,合同銷售建築面積約 5,312 萬平方米,同比分別增長約 79%和 60%,完成全 年合同銷售目標 5,000 億的 97%,合同銷售金額領跑行業。同時,集團的市值也由 年初的 931 億上漲至 11 月 10 日的 2,615 億,顯著增長 181%。碧桂園以亮眼的業 績實現了對市場的承諾,而市值的增長表現也充分反映了投資者對集團的認可。

碧桂園非常榮幸能夠入選恒生指數成份股。未來,碧桂園將繼續積極把握全國範圍內 城鎮化機遇以及政策紅利,堅持自身的發展方針,充分發揮集團優勢,努力為股東、 為客戶及社會創造更大價值。